Blogia
Once more with feeling...

and............I'll fly with you

"COMO EL AVE FENIX QUE RESURGE DE SUS CENIZAS"
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I still believe in your eyes
I just don't care what
You've done in your life
Baby I'll always
Be here by your side;
Don't leave me
Waiting too long,
Please come by
I, I, I, I still believe in your eyes;
There is no choice,
I belong to your life
Because I will live
To love you some day;
You'll be my baby
And we'll fly away
And I'll fly with you,
I'll fly with you,
I'll fly with you

Every day and every night,
I always dream that
You are by my side
Oh, baby, every day
And every night,
Well I said everything's
Gonna be alright
And I'll fly with you,
I'll fly with you,
I'll fly with you,

estare aqui esperando con los brazos abiertos tu llegada :).....

0 comentarios