Blogia
Once more with feeling...

now I'm ready for a fall.............

...I like it me gusta , me gusta!! =)

"Ready For A Fall"
PJ Olsson

You sit there in my shadows

And you call it your relief

Don't be the one with bad eyes for

The things that I could see

(Don't give me that)

The darkness has no armor

Need protection from the air

High hopes through time passing

When I see I want you there

[Chorus]

I can't believe

You're the one for me

If it was this easy to find you

I should be ready for a fall

I should be ready for a fall

Now my wonders rally

Around the person I once was

Like a bird that I've been helping

Hope you're healed and strong

You never know when you might have to fly

[Pre-Chorus]

Where will you go after me

Where will you go after I set you free

And I don't know you from a page in my book

Though I should

Though I should

[Chorus]

Where will you go after me

Where will you go after I set you free

And I don't know you from a page in my book

Though I should

[Chorus Out]

1 comentario

banana -

me late tu jacal...
el diseñito de arriba rifa..
besitos